lista halva

1. Are you wearing a hat? Right now, no.

2. Bottled water: yes or no? YES

3. Do you have a crush on someone right now? I have a boyfriend.

4. What kind of laptop do you have? HP

5. Do you prefer writing in pen or pencil? It doesnt matter.

6. Who was the last text message in your phone from? My boyfriend.

7. What’s your favorite season? Summer of course.

8. Does your best friend have a boyfriend or girlfriend? Yes.

9. Do you like them? Yaaah.

10. Favorite radio station? I dont have any.

11. Type your name into Google. What’s the first link that pops up? My twitter, haha.

12. What’s your favorite song at the moment? I dont even have a favorite song right now, im so tired of everything i listen to.

13. Coke or Pepsi? Coke.

14. Favorite subject in school?I love Science and im honest right now.

15. Last concert? I dont remember...

16. Next concert? I have no idea.

17. Last magazine you bought? Dont remember.

18. Last book you read? I dont really enjoy reading books so I only read a few pages of a zoombie-book hehe.

19. Do you prefer cats or dogs? DOGS!!

20. Is there someone you want to punch right now? Yeah, girl.

21. Favorite sports team? Cheerleading forever and always.

22. State you most want to visit? Cali or Miami.

23. Are you a MySpace addict? No and no and no and no.

24. When do you shower? When I feel for it.

25. What’s your dream job?
 
 

26. What kind of car do you drive? I dont have a car...

27. What word in the dictionary best describes you? LOCA

28. What’s your blog address? amandisss.blogg.se

29. Worst TV show at the moment? I dont watch TV so much so I dont know hehe

30. Are you a better talker or better listener? None of them, or i prefer listen but im not really a good helper if it comes to feelings and things like that. If we are talking general I guess speak, I talk a lot.

31. Do you care about who wins the election? What is that even?

32. Who was the most popular kid in your 7th grade class? Wow, amm, I have no idea, there wasnt somebody "most popular".

33. Are you afraid of ghosts? Yes and yes.

34. Is there something lacking in your life right now? Grades haha.

35. What do you miss most about childhood? Well, I miss that I didnt have so much problems to think about and also if you also count with the "young teenage time" I miss when everything was so new and exciting.

36. How many times did it take you to pass your drivers test? We will see

37. How many kids do you want? Three or four I dont know.

38. Are you a good liar? Amm yes, I think so ;)

39. Can you cook? Guess so.

40. Are you a cheapskate? No I wouldnt say that?

41. What would you do with a million dollars? SHOP TIL YOU DROP.

42. Have you been to Disney World? No... :(

43. How much time do you spend online a week? Not so much, I dont have a computer atm neither a good phone.

44. Last time you went bowling? Long time ago.

45. Hot or cold weather? Hot, I hate cold weather even though rain is a bit cozy.

46. How many pairs of shoes do you have? I cant count.

47. Are you a shop-a-holic? Am, I love to shop but... Yah.

48. Where were you yesterday morning at 10:30? School.

49. Are you afraid of the dentist? No.

50. Were you bored or entertained by this survey? The two of them.

KOMMENTERA INLÄGGET HÄR:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (visas ej)

Hemsida/Blogg:

Kommentera här:

RSS 2.0